Behzad Ranjbaran

Persian Trilogy is a collection of three orchestral works inspired by stories from the great Persian epic of Shahnameh ("The Book of Kings") written by the legendary poet Ferdowsi (940-1020 c.). Ranjbaran used three episodes from this epic as the basis for his music (Seemorgh, The Blood of Siavash & The Seven Trials of Rostam). He spent 11 years to finish this masterpiece which has been performed by the London Symphony Orchestra and conducted by Jo Ann Falletta.

Total Time: 78:21

released on Tuesday, June 28, 2005


Benutzer, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, haben auch gekauft

Avat ( Kurdish Music )

Arranged by: Saeed Farajpouri

Bagh be Bagh

Piano: Saman Ehteshami / Tombak: Siamak Banayi

All of You

Hooshyar Khayam, Amir Eslami